Schedule

5wk-calendar.PNG

 

Important Dates: Spring Session

Arrival (recommended) Sunday, May 13 (afternoon or evening)
Train Arrival Monday, May 14 (approx. 2 a.m.)
Additional charge of $25/day for earlier arrivals
Orientation/Workshop Selection   Monday, May 14 (1:30 p.m.)
Opening Ceremony Monday, May 14 (8 p.m., Auditorium)
First Class Tuesday, May 15 (9 a.m.)
Workshops Each weekday afternoon
Add/Drop Deadline Thursday, May 17 (4:30 p.m.)
Quebec City Field Trip June 1-3
Final Exam Wednesday, June 13
Closing Ceremony Wednesday, June 13 (8 p.m., Auditorium) 
Departure Thursday, June 14 (by noon)    
Train Departure Thursday, June 14 (approx. 3 a.m.)
Additional charge of $25/day for later departures

 

Important Dates: Summer Session

Arrival (recommended) Sunday, July 8 (afternoon or evening)
Train Arrival Monday, July 9 (approx. 2 a.m.)
Additional charge of $25/day for earlier arrivals
Orientation/Workshop Selection   Monday, July 9 (1:30 p.m.)
Opening Ceremony Monday, July 9 (8 p.m., Auditorium)
First Class Tuesday, July 10 (9 a.m.)
Workshops Each weekday afternoon
Add/Drop Deadline Thursday, July 12 (4:30 p.m.)
Quebec City Field Trip July 27-29
Final Exam Wednesday, August 8
Closing Ceremony Wednesday, August 8 (8 p.m., Auditorium) 
Departure Thursday, August 9 (by noon) 
Train Departure Thursday, August 9 (approx. 3 a.m.)
Additional charge of $25/day for later departures

 

Prep Week Schedule